TTH Result 2022 | Recruitment Notice #1 | AICTE-IISTE Sponsored Induction/Refresher Programme | Final Merit List | Institute Level Admimission - BE First Year, Direct Second Year BE, ME First Year | In view of Government notifications to protection and precaution from Corona Virus-2019 infections, All the students are informed that classroom teaching/Laboratory practicals will be conducted Online till further announcement

1 Hon'ble Shri. Yogendra R. Gode Chairman
2 Hon'ble Dr. Yogesh R. Gode Member
3 Hon'ble Smt. Ushatai R. Gode Member
4 Hon'ble Shri. Sandip R. Meghe Member
5 Hon'ble Shri. Hemant H. Dike Member
6 Hon'ble Miss. Tanvi Y. Gode Member
7 AICTE Representative Divisional Officer
8 MSBTE Representative DY. Secretary
9 DTE Mumbai Representative Director
10 Joint Director Technical E.D. Amravati
11 Hon'ble Shri. Hemant S. Jadhav Industry Member
12 Dr. R. L. Bakal Educational Member
13 Prof. H. S. Deshmukh Teaching Representative
14 Prof. D. R. Deshmukh Teaching Representative
15 Miss. S. V. Shribhate Non-Teaching Representative
16 Dr. P. S. Ardak Member Secretary
DRGIT&R Amravati